Blogia
£ØküRã [×] ßrîTn€¥

Todo acarca de sus discos!!!

In The Zone

Released: November 18, 2003
1- Me Against the Music (featuring Madonna)
2- (I Got That) Boom Boom (featuring Ying Yang Twins)
3- Showdown (featuring Ying Yang Twins)
4- Breathe On Me (featuring Ying Yang Twins)
5- Early Mornin'
6- Toxic
7- Outrageous
8- Touch of My Hand
9- The Hook Up
10- Shadow
11- Brave New Girl
12- Everytime
13- Me Against the Music (featuring Madonna) Rishi Rich’s Desi Kulcha Remix

Britney

Released: November 6, 2001
I'm A Slave 4 U
Overprotected (Featured In "Crossroads")
Lonely
I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman (Featured In "Crossroads")
Boys
Anticipating
I Love Rock 'n' Roll (Featured In "Crossroads")
Cinderella
Let Me Be
Bombastic Love
That's Where You Take Me
What It's Like To Be Me


Oops!... I Did It Again

Released: May 16, 2000
Oops!...I Did It Again
Stronger
Don't Go Knockin' On My Door
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Don't Let Me Be The Last To Know
What U See (Is What U Get)
Lucky
One Kiss From You
Where Are You Now
Can't Make You Love Me
When Your Eyes Say It
Dear Diary


...Baby One More Time

Released:January 12, 1999
1- Baby One More Time
2- (You Drive Me) Crazy
3- Sometimes
4- Soda Pop
5- Born To Make You Happy
6- From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
7- I Will Be There
8- I Will Still Love You - Don Philip
9- Thinkin' About You
10- E-Mail My Heart
11- The Beat Goes On

3 comentarios

Nike Shox Turbo -

To make good use of life one should have in youth the experience of advanced years, and in old age the vigor of youth. (Stanislars I, Polish king)

Nöe -

Mucho no me kb britney pero we.. esta buena la pag
Hago esto xq Lu me pidio..=)Wii!!
Che kien mierda es la otra Nöe!!! Yo soy la verdadera!! Grgrgrgr!!! Lu TSK!

Nahuel yMartin -

Chicas las felicitamos porque su pagina esta muy buena
Suerte!!!