Blogia
£ØküRã [×] ßrîTn€¥

Con sus Propias Palabras

Aqui les traemos lo ultimo que Britney escribio en su pagina oficial primero en ingles y mas abajo esta traducido:

Hi Everyone!

I just wanted to let ya'll know that I am still working on my first posting for the website and I'm really excited about it! We are going to be putting 'Lynne's Corner' on hold soon- so that way I can talk to you directly.

I'm going to be doing updates about what's going on, things I'm currently working on and I was also thinking about starting a section that has my favorite things of the month. It'll include different restaurants I've found, movies, CD's, bands, clothing designers, stores, beauty, fashion, travel, different recipes - stuff like that. What do ya'll think?

Some of it will be posted on the fan club first, to give you guys the chance to read it before everyone else and then we'll put it up on the main site a little bit later. But, I still need a little more time to put the finishing touches on my first letter- so please be patient with me and I promise to have something ready to go up soon!

Love,
Britney

español
Hola a todos!

Solo queria que todos supieran que sigo trabajando en mi primera seccion para el website y estoy realmente emocionada. Vamos a poner la seccion "Lynne's corner" en espera pronto de manera que de ese modo pueda hablar con uds directamente.

Voy a hacer actualizaciones sobre lo que esta pasando, cosas en las que estoy trabajando y tambien estaba pensando sobre empezar una seccion que tenga mis cosas favoritas del mes. Incluira diferentes restaurantes que he encontrado, peliculas, Cd's, Bandas, disenadores de ropa, tiendas, belleza, moda, viajes, diferentes recetas, cosas como esas. Que es lo que piensan?

Alguna cosas seran puestas primero en el fan club, para darles la oporunidad de leerlas antes que todos y luego lo pondremos en el sitio principal un poco mas tarde.
Pero sigo necesitando mas tiempo para dar los ultimos toques a mi primera carta, por lo tanto sean pacientes conmigo y les prometo tenerles algo listo pronto.

Con amor.
Britney

2 comentarios

Jordan Trunner -

Thanks for sharing this valuable information with us, I am really significantly surprised after reading this weblog. http://www.nikeairjordan.cc/jordan-trunner-q4-6/

Jordan Flight 45 -

Your weblog is so cool that I like it pretty substantially. As anyone understands respect is by far the most essential amongst people's life. Only respect each other to get along properly and I believe that leaving one's opinion is often a behavior of respect.